TCM Board

The Texas Citrus Mutual board consists of 12 citrus growers, which can serve 2 year terms for a total of 8 years as well as two associates that can serve 2 year terms for a total of four years. A nominating committee suggests board members which are voted onto the board by all TCM members at the annual meeting each year.

TCM Board of Directors

 Position Board Member Company
 Chair   Fred Karle   Karle Farms
  Vice Chair   Mark Fryer   Orchard Service Company
  Secretary/Treasurer   Paul Heller   Wonderful Citrus
  Director   James Bettiga   Wonderful Citrus
  Director   Trent Bishop   Lone Star Citrus Growers
  Director   R L Dreibelbis   Dreibelbis Farms
  Past Chair   T J Flowers   Lone Star Citrus Growers
  Director   Dennis Holbrook   South Tex Organics
  Director   Susan Kawamoto
  Director   John Lackey
  Director   Earl Neuhaus   Nuehaus Company
  Director   Will Pawlik Jr   Pawlik Farms
  Director   Charlotte Revelle   Revelle Farms
  Associate Director   Jacob Sosebee   Crop Production Services